Page 39 of 41

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:30 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:31 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:32 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:33 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:33 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:34 am
by No Surprize

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 2:30 pm
by StoneCold
been so long since I heard this, forgot how great a tune this was

Danger - The Motels
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-rdlgH-KAI

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2014 12:49 am
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:22 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 4:12 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:35 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:35 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:45 am
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 30, 2014 1:52 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sat May 03, 2014 3:12 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 9:39 am
by SF-Dano

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 1:57 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon May 05, 2014 3:22 pm
by StoneCold
thought I was done with MR for tonight but well this is pretty awesome, especially the wok and kazoo, enjoy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niW2tHNhpEI

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2014 3:20 pm
by StoneCold
on a ktel album? forgot about those / record album cut / great sound

steelbreeze / you don't want me anymore
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phkl3F137MU


here's some 70s gold/ err rust? always thought the intro singing was a woman :shock:

jigsaw / sky high
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mudlXF3MA8Q

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 4:09 am
by SF-Dano

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2014 2:09 pm
by Peartree12249
This place need a little Tom Waits

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bpkfcklv8Ag

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2014 2:13 pm
by Peartree12249
Love this new young band from the UK Brother and Bones

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHfPbed4BgU

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 2:17 am
by tater1977
Pop Evil - Torn To Pieces

http://youtu.be/e8A9J94UWI8

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2014 10:25 am
by RPM
Sara Bareilles F#ck You / Gonna get over You

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZMQ0OKVO80

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2014 11:01 am
by Peartree12249
Long Way To Go - Brother and Bones

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJ7XP-5LjMQ

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 4:17 pm
by tater1977
Robert Plant - Little Maggie at Glastonbury 2014

http://youtu.be/Dsy6eAz4a3I

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 12:42 pm
by Peartree12249

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2014 7:11 pm
by tater1977
Where Did I Lose Your Love (Demo) - Journey with Jeremey Hunsicker

http://youtu.be/3WYBj_LCZGI


Never Walk Away Demo - Journey with Jeremey Hunsicker

http://youtu.be/6BiaAWjN37Q?list=UU5BZQ ... CH80HbL9Lw

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:45 pm
by tater1977
Amboy Dukes, The Journey to the Center of the Mind

http://youtu.be/UN2VNFpiGWo

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:37 am
by Peartree12249
tater1977 wrote:Amboy Dukes, The Journey to the Center of the Mind

http://youtu.be/UN2VNFpiGWo



Wow that one takes me back!