Page 41 of 41

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:29 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:20 am
by StoneCold
The Ravyns - Raised on the Radio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A8HT4kkBjD8

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:27 am
by doggy
Paul Laine - Stick It In Your Ear

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 12:35 pm
by StoneCold
S.O.B. - Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iAYhQsQhSY

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2016 3:03 pm
by Deb
StoneCold wrote:HLS - Hand On The Radio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOEXVB7kBjk


Great tune!

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2016 3:14 pm
by Deb
Sass Jordan - So Hard

https://youtu.be/OeU0BJlr-T8

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:46 am
by S2M

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:27 pm
by StoneCold
Shine Silently - Nils Lofgren
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzAn-CGoNtM

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 4:05 am
by SF-Dano
Aprilwine- Just Between You and Me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psv7uF7_A8c

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:47 am
by StoneCold
Phyl Lynott - Mark Knopfler - King's Call

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uys5xNo3TKg

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:11 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:31 am
by SF-Dano
Mr. Big live covering The Who.....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IftwNKO_1WE

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:35 pm
by StoneCold

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 5:12 pm
by steveo777


Posting in a thread, almost a year later. Awesome! :D
Dude, where have you been? Good to see ya post.

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:27 am
by SF-Dano
Flying Colors - One Love Forever (live)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngyFXsTTs-o

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:16 pm
by StoneCold
steveo777 wrote:


Posting in a thread, almost a year later. Awesome! :D
Dude, where have you been? Good to see ya post.


Hey what's up?

Not into Journey as much so don't frequent here much any more. Wanted to throw that Krokus tune in here for the heck of it. Don't know how they didn't get sued by AC/DC since its a variation of Love Hungry Man. It does rock though.

Re: Now Playing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:19 pm
by StoneCold