Page 2 of 2

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:25 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:28 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 11:01 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:58 pm
by Deb


Haven't listened to that one in ages. :) Some fun songs on that album. https://youtu.be/KzyV7pulyxQ

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:26 am
by TageRyche
Deb wrote:


Haven't listened to that one in ages. :) Some fun songs on that album. https://youtu.be/KzyV7pulyxQ


I'm glad my article could bring you back to the album!

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:52 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:36 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:39 pm
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 9:23 pm
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:37 pm
by Memorex


OK. Now we are going to have words. I LOVE side one of this album and it is frankly the only old Night Ranger album to still see rotation in my current Playlist. It is a staple on my iTouch, never removed for other things.

A bit weird though, so....

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 8:56 am
by TageRyche
Memorex wrote:


OK. Now we are going to have words. I LOVE side one of this album and it is frankly the only old Night Ranger album to still see rotation in my current Playlist. It is a staple on my iTouch, never removed for other things.

A bit weird though, so....


Ahhh well, you can't please everyone. :mrgreen:

It just didn't appeal all that much to me.

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:15 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Nov 11, 2017 10:32 am
by TageRyche

Re: The Cassette Chronicles

PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:59 pm
by TageRyche