Page 1 of 1

My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:04 pm
by TageRyche
I've started writing book reviews for Mystery Scene magazine.

Four of my reviews have also been posted on their website.

The Hollow Men by Rob McCarthy
Six Four by Hideo Yokoyama
Zodiac by Sam Wilson
A Single Spy by William Christie

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:35 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:24 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:27 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:12 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 9:22 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:29 pm
by TageRyche
My review of the Attica Locke thriller Bluebird, Bluebird is a Mystery Scene magazine online exclusive.

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:14 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:04 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:39 pm
by TageRyche
I had three new reviews printed in the latest issue of Mystery Scene magazine. Two of them have been posted online as well.

Wolf's Revenge by Lachlan Smith

The Shadow District by Arnaldur Indridason

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 10:31 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:33 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 8:27 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:00 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:21 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:02 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:16 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:33 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 12:38 pm
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:27 pm
by TageRyche
Today I was featured in the Bolo Books mystery blog "Composite Sketch" interview series. You can check it out HERE!

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:40 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:16 am
by TageRyche

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2019 6:11 am
by TageRyche