kiss collection - name your item

Monster

Moderator: Andrew

kiss collection - name your item

Postby iceberg » Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:37 pm

ok, just wondering how many people in this forum collect kiss stuff and who can start a list up to throw out something KISS you have. if it's a "set" then the set counts at 1, not 4 or whatever.

i'll go first - KISS telephone.
iceberg
leave me to my raging apathy
User avatar
iceberg
8 Track
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 1:35 pm
Location: dallas wishing to be in iceland

Postby bladezuk » Sat Nov 01, 2008 12:06 am

Cant really remember off the top of my head but some of the stuff I have is...

Set of 4 Coffee Mugs (Shaped faces kind of thing)
About 5 12 inch Gene Figures
Alive figure set (Box set & separates)
Psycho Circus Figure Set
Creatures Of The Night Figure Set
Gene latex mask
Kiss Pocket Radio
Dressed To Kill Gruntz
Hotter Than Hell (I think) Gruntz
Kiss Minimates
Replica mini Gene & Paul Guitars (Iceman & Axe Bass)
Kiss Clock
Kiss Army Watch
Set of Kiss Busts
Fibre Optic Lamp (total coolness)
"You Wanted The Best" Gold record
bladezuk
Radio Waves
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 4:37 am

Postby sniper16 » Mon Nov 03, 2008 11:13 pm

dont really get into all the common stuff
i have
the kiss tank shape 7"
kiss last licks
the originals
and a buch of video stuff
User avatar
sniper16
8 Track
 
Posts: 710
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 1:24 am
Location: cincinnati ohio

Postby Phreakboy » Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:37 am

An ex of mine gave me a Dressed To Kill promo poster for my 18th birthday.
Image
User avatar
Phreakboy
Radio Waves
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 2:26 pm
Location: Cleveland, Ohio

Postby Floater » Sun Nov 16, 2008 9:57 am

Thanks for the reminder. I need to put a kasket on layaway.
User avatar
Floater
Ol' 78
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 12:33 am
Location: Jersey

Postby epresley » Fri Dec 05, 2008 8:08 am

First Kiss, Last Licks
Originals signed by all 4 originals
It's not a lie, if you believe it..........
User avatar
epresley
Cassette Tape
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 7:26 am
Location: West Texas


Return to Kiss

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests