My Mystery Book Reviews

Off Topic Babble. The really important stuff...

Moderator: Andrew

My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:04 pm

I've started writing book reviews for Mystery Scene magazine.

Four of my reviews have also been posted on their website.

The Hollow Men by Rob McCarthy
Six Four by Hideo Yokoyama
Zodiac by Sam Wilson
A Single Spy by William Christie
User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:35 am

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:24 pm

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:27 am

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:23 am

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:12 am

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am


Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:29 pm

My review of the Attica Locke thriller Bluebird, Bluebird is a Mystery Scene magazine online exclusive.
User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:14 pm

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am

Re: My Mystery Book Reviews

Postby TageRyche » Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:04 pm

User avatar
TageRyche
LP
 
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 3:42 am


Return to Death By Stereo

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest